You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

News

Editor: Stewart Dobson - sdobson@oceancitytoday.net

Managing Editor: Lisa Capitelli - editor@oceancitytoday.net

Associate Editor: Josh Davis - joshdavis@oceancitytoday.net  

Associate Editor: Brian Gilliland - bg@oceancitytoday.net

 

Sales

Assistant Publisher/Sales Director: Elaine Brady - ebrady@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Mary Cooper - mcooper@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Shelby Shea - shelby@oceancitytoday.net       

Digital Sales Manager: Chantal Gaasrud - chantal@oceancitytoday.net

Classifieds/Legals Manager: Nancy Hawrylko - classifieds@oceancitytoday.net

 

Graphics

Senior Designer: Susan Parks - susan@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kelly Brown - kelly@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kyle Phillips - kylephillips@oceancitytoday.net

 

Administration

Publisher: Christine Brown - cbrown@oceancitytoday.net

Admin. Assistant: Gini Tufts -  gini@oceancitytoday.net

Right Now
70°
Fair
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 3 mph
  • UV Index: 9 Very High
  • Sunrise: 05:38:13 AM
  • Sunset: 08:27:47 PM

Today

Partly cloudy. High 79F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Partly cloudy skies. Low 66F. Winds light and variable.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy. High 73F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph.

OC Guide Book

Click here for Lodging, Entertainment, Real Estate and more!

Download our FREE app today at the App Store or Google Play with the links below.

Registered User Benefits

- It costs you nothing!
- Create your own user profile
- Comment on articles
- Submit calendar events
- Submit news tips
- Save your favorite articles
- Follow your favorite authors
- Submit classified ads

Register today to take advantage of these benefits and more!