Contact Us

News

Editor: Stewart Dobson - sdobson@oceancitytoday.net

Managing Editor: Lisa Capitelli - editor@oceancitytoday.net 

Staff Writer: Greg Ellison - gellison@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Greg Wehner - gregw@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Jack Chavez - JackC@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Mallory Panuska - MalloryP@oceancitytoday.net

 

Sales

Account Manager: Mary Cooper - mcooper@oceancitytoday.net 

Account Manager: Vicki Shrier - vicki@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Amanda Shick - amanda@oceancitytoday.net

Classifieds/Legals Manager: Nancy MacCubbin - classifieds@oceancitytoday.net

 

Graphics

Senior Designer: Susan Parks - susan@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kelly Brown - kelly@oceancitytoday.net

 

Administration

Publisher: Christine Brown - cbrown@oceancitytoday.net

Admin. Assistant: Gini Tufts -  gini@oceancitytoday.net

Right Now
51°
Fair
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Cloud Coverage:0%
  • Wind: 4 mph
  • UV Index: 5 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 07:13:40 AM
  • Sunset: 06:16:14 PM

Today

Sunny skies. High 69F. Winds WNW at 10 to 15 mph.

Tonight

Clear to partly cloudy. Low 56F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy skies. High around 75F. Winds W at 10 to 15 mph.

Registered User Benefits

- It costs you nothing!
- Create your own user profile
- Comment on articles
- Submit calendar events
- Submit news tips
- Save your favorite articles
- Follow your favorite authors
- Submit classified ads

Register today to take advantage of these benefits and more!