You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

News

Editor: Stewart Dobson - sdobson@oceancitytoday.net

Managing Editor: Lisa Capitelli - editor@oceancitytoday.net

Associate Editor: Josh Davis - joshdavis@oceancitytoday.net  

Staff Writer: Greg Ellison - gellison@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Morgan Pilz - morgan@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Paige Mallory Passman - paige@oceancitytoday.net

 

Sales

Assistant Publisher/Sales Director: Elaine Brady - ebrady@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Mary Cooper - mcooper@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Shelby Shea - shelby@oceancitytoday.net       

Classifieds/Legals Manager: Nancy Hawrylko - classifieds@oceancitytoday.net

 

Graphics

Senior Designer: Susan Parks - susan@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kelly Brown - kelly@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kyle Phillips - kylephillips@oceancitytoday.net

 

Administration

Publisher: Christine Brown - cbrown@oceancitytoday.net

Admin. Assistant: Gini Tufts -  gini@oceancitytoday.net

Right Now
79°
Fair
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 6 mph
  • UV Index: 0 Low
  • Sunrise: 06:14:44 AM
  • Sunset: 07:54:13 PM

Today

Partly cloudy. Low 72F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Partly cloudy. Low 72F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 87F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.

OC Guide Book

Click here for Lodging, Entertainment, Real Estate and more!

Download our FREE app today at the App Store or Google Play with the links below.

Registered User Benefits

- It costs you nothing!
- Create your own user profile
- Comment on articles
- Submit calendar events
- Submit news tips
- Save your favorite articles
- Follow your favorite authors
- Submit classified ads

Register today to take advantage of these benefits and more!