You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

News

Editor: Stewart Dobson - sdobson@oceancitytoday.net

Managing Editor: Lisa Capitelli - editor@oceancitytoday.net

Associate Editor: Josh Davis - joshdavis@oceancitytoday.net  

Staff Writer: Greg Ellison - gellison@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Morgan Pilz - morgan@oceancitytoday.net

Staff Writer: Rachel Ravina - rachelravina@oceancitytoday.net

 

Sales

Assistant Publisher/Sales Director: Elaine Brady - ebrady@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Mary Cooper - mcooper@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Shelby Shea - shelby@oceancitytoday.net       

Classifieds/Legals Manager: Nancy Hawrylko - classifieds@oceancitytoday.net

 

Graphics

Senior Designer: Susan Parks - susan@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kelly Brown - kelly@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artist: Kyle Phillips - kylephillips@oceancitytoday.net

 

Administration

Publisher: Christine Brown - cbrown@oceancitytoday.net

Admin. Assistant: Gini Tufts -  gini@oceancitytoday.net

OC Guide Book

Click here for Lodging, Entertainment, Real Estate and more!

Right Now
38°
Fair
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 3 mph
  • UV Index: 3 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 06:45:18 AM
  • Sunset: 04:45:51 PM

Today

Intervals of clouds and sunshine in the morning with more clouds for later in the day. High 52F. Winds light and variable.

Tonight

Partly cloudy. Low around 45F. Winds light and variable.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy skies in the morning will give way to cloudy skies during the afternoon. High 58F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.

Download our FREE app today at the App Store or Google Play with the links below.

Registered User Benefits

- It costs you nothing!
- Create your own user profile
- Comment on articles
- Submit calendar events
- Submit news tips
- Save your favorite articles
- Follow your favorite authors
- Submit classified ads

Register today to take advantage of these benefits and more!