Bayside wrestling champions

Six Stephen Decatur wrestlers – a program record – won Bayside Conference championship titles in their individual weight classes last weekend in Cambridge. Pictured, from left, are sophomore captain Nico D’Amico, junior Shamar Baines, junior captain Jagger Clapsadle, senior Dakota Souder, freshman James Parana and sophomore Micah Bourne.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.